JTFS Editorial Body

Dr. Kishor S. Rambhad
Department of Mechanical Engineering, JSPM Narhe Technical Campus, Pune, Maharashtra, India

Editorial Board Member

1. Dr. P. V. Walke, G. H. Raisoni college of engineering, Nagpur, India

2. Dr. Kiran More, D.Y. Patil Institute of Technology, Ambi, Pune, Maharashtra, India

3. Dr. Shashi Kant Verma, Institute of plasma research, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India

4. Dr. Sandip Joshi, Ramdeobaba college of engineering and management. Nagpur, India

5. Dr. Vivek Khond, G H Raisoni College of Engineering, Nagpur, India

6. Nikhil Jumade, CFD Engineer, Fiat Automobiles, Pune, India

7. Vednath Kalbande, G H Raisoni College of Engineering, Nagpur, India

8. Dr. D. B. Jani, Government Engineering College, Dahod, Gujrat, India

9. Dr. Chirra Kesava Reddy, Newton Institute of Science and Technology, Guntur, Andhrapradesh, India

10. R.S. Shelke, G H Raisoni college of Engineering, Nagpur, India

Popular Posts